HDCA Executive Council – 2016/2017

Welcome to EC members with terms beginning September 2017:

President-elect: Ingrid Robeyns
Vice President: Serene Khader
Journal Editor: Enrica Chiappero-Martinetti
Conference Officer: Veronica Crosbie
Officer at Large: Lori Keleher
2017 HDCA Conference Chair: Murray Leibbrandt
2018 HDCA Conference Chair: Ann Mitchell

The Executive Council (EC) is elected by HDCA members. Elections take place in the spring and each year a number of positions become available. All HDCA members are encouraged to nominate candidates for the EC.

RaviKanbur President
Ravi Kanbur 
Cornell University
sk145@cornell.edu
President-elect
Ingrid Robeyns
Utrecht University
i.a.m.robeyns@uu.nl
Vice President
Serene Khader
Brooklyn College and CUNY Graduate Center
sjkhader@brooklyn.cuny.edu
 Foto_Graciela Tonon - copia Secretary
Graciela Tonon
Universidad Nacional de Lomas de Zamora and Universidad de Palermo
gtonon1@palermo.edu
 

 

 

Treasurer
Andrew Crabtree
Copenhagen Business School
ac.ikl@cbs.dk
 SophieMitrab&w Network Coordinator
Sophie Mitra
Fordham University
mitra@fordham.edu
 hart_caroline Education Officer
Caroline Hart
Sheffield University
c.hart@sheffield.ac.uk
 SammiaPoveda Information Officer
Sammia Poveda
UNU Computing and Society
sammiap@gmail.com
  JHDC Editor
Enrica Chiappero-Martinetti
University of Pavia
enrica.chiappero@unipv.it
venkatapuram.sridhar Officer at Large
Sridhar Venkatapuram
King's College London
svenkatapuram@gmail.com
  Officer at Large
Lori Keleher
New Mexico State University
lorikeleher@gmail.com
 

 

 

Officer at Large
Mario Biggeri
University of Florence
mario.biggeri@unifi.it
Conference Officer
Veronica Crosbie
Dublin City University
veronica.crosbie@dcu.ie
2017 HDCA Conference Chair
Murry Leibbrandt
University of Cape Town
murray.leibbrandt@uct.ac.za
  2018 HDCA Conference Manager
Ann Mitchell
Pontificia Universidad Católica Argentina
annmitchell@uca.edu.ar