HDCA Executive Council – 2016/2017

2017 HDCA EC Elections Voting Deadline: April 7
If you are a member and did not receive an email with voting instructions, please contact admin@hd-ca.org

The Executive Council (EC) is elected by HDCA members. Elections take place in the spring and each year a number of positions become available. All HDCA members are encouraged to nominate candidates for the EC.

RaviKanbur President
Ravi Kanbur 
Cornell University
sk145@cornell.edu
HSR 20130319 Faculty_0035_Reduced Past President
Henry Richardson
Georgetown University
richardh@georgetown.edu
 ??????????????????????????????? Vice President
Melanie Walker
University of the Free State
walkermj@ufs.ac.za
 Foto_Graciela Tonon - copia Secretary
Graciela Tonon
Universidad Nacional de Lomas de Zamora and Universidad de Palermo
gtonon1@palermo.edu
 

 

 

Treasurer
Andrew Crabtree
Copenhagen Business School
ac.ikl@cbs.dk
 SophieMitrab&w Network Coordinator
Sophie Mitra
Fordham University
mitra@fordham.edu
 hart_caroline Education Officer
Caroline Hart
Sheffield University
c.hart@sheffield.ac.uk
 SammiaPoveda Information Officer
Sammia Poveda
UNU Computing and Society
scpoveda@unu.edu
 Osmani Recent JHDC Editor
Siddiq Osmani
University of Ulster
sr.osmani@ulster.ac.uk
venkatapuram.sridhar Officer at Large
Sridhar Venkatapuram
King's College London
svenkatapuram@gmail.com
 BarbaraKy Officer at Large
Barbara  Ky
West African Economic and Monetary Union
barbara_ky@hotmail.com
 

 

 

Officer at Large
Mario Biggeri
University of Florence
mario.biggeri@unifi.it
ZinaNimeh Conference Officer
Zina Nimeh
Maastricht University
zina.nimeh@maastrichtuniversity.nl
 

 

 

2017 Conference Chair
Judy Favish
University of Cape Town
judy.favish@uct.ac.za

 SONY DSC 2016 Conference Chair
Reiko Gotoh
Hitotsubashi University
reikogotoh@ier.hit-u.ac.jp