Select language

Saltar al contenido

Human Development &
Capability Association

Agency, Well-Being and Justice

Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

  • Este evento ha pasado.

WORKSHOP: ‘Critical reflections on the Indigenous voice for self-determination in contemporary Australia’

December 2 @ 10:00 pm UTC+0

The coordinators of the HDCA Indigenous Peoples Thematic Group would like to invite you to our workshop series on the themes related to Indigenous Peoples. The first workshop is planned for:
Friday 2 December for the Northern hemisphere
Saturday 3 December for the Southern hemisphere
The workshop facilitator is Dr. Vinathe Sharma-Brymer.
We welcome you all to this workshop and will really appreciate your participation.
Here you can find some time zones of the event:
London, United Kingdom Fri, 2 Dec 2022 at 22:00 GMT
Mexico City, Mexico   Fri, 2 Dec 2022 at 16:00 CST
Los Angeles, USA      Fri, 2 Dec 2022 at 14:00 PST
Nairobi, Kenya        Sat, 3 Dec 2022 at 01:00 EAT
Tokyo, Japan          Sat, 3 Dec 2022 at 07:00 JST
Brisbane, Australia   Sat, 3 Dec 2022 at 08:00 AEST
Please see below the Zoom link to the workshop.
PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://usc-au.zoom.us/j/83534408220
iPhone one-tap (Australia Toll):  +61280152088,83534408220#
Or Telephone: Dial: +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 835 3440 8220
International numbers available: https://usc-au.zoom.us/u/kdMUPN2Ge8

Detalles

Fecha:
December 2
Hora:
10:00 pm UTC+0
Etiquetas del Evento:
scroll to top